2024 Election Candidates

Election Day is April 9, 2024

Marc Murren and Kate Serenbetz’s terms end on June 30th, 2024. Two (2), two-year terms will be up for the 2024 election.

We are excited to introduce Marc Murren, Gail Swenson, Bobbie Tibbetts, Stuart Willett, and Patrick Starr who have stepped up to make a positive impact on our local education system. As we navigate the upcoming school board election, join us in exploring the ideas and values that drive each candidate to shape a brighter future for our students and schools. Together, let's embark on a journey toward educational excellence and community collaboration.